Archive | 9:07 PM

Trend Alert: Hand Bracelets, Hand Chains, Ring Bracelets

13 May

Image

So I’ve noticed a fabulous trend that’s been going on for a while, but I haven’t seen it on too many websites: Hand Bracelets, Ring Bracelets or Hand Chains as I’ve seen them called. It’s not a new trend, but one I’m definitely rocking right now. I LOVE bracelets! This trend is an added hint of fabulousness! It’s basically a ring AND a bracelet all in one connected by one, two or many chains. I’ve seen some crazy hand bracelets out there, but the one we’re offering on www.labellaluxe.com is simple by itself or dainty enough to add to a stack of existing bracelets. I’m super excited to finally have one in the store! They’re super affordable at only $18 bucks a pop in a bar style or a cross style! Look at one of our customer’s happily rocking her Hand Chain!

Hand Chain or Hand Bracelet

Hand Chain Available at http://www.shoplabellaluxe.com

What do you think about this trend? Do you have a hand chain?